The Sun Does Not Move film poster

The Sun Does Not Move

  • Release Date : 15 May 2020

Kazuhiko Takano (Tatsuya Fujiwara) and Ryoichi Taoka (Ryoma Takeuchi) are agents for industrial spy organization "AN Tsuushin." They are in a struggle over information on solar energy development. Other counties seek the innovative solar energy technology.