image
Cherry Returns
Friday, December 30, 2016

The story revolves around Ah Ying, a young girl who was kidnapped and declared missing for over a de...

image
Shed Skin Papa
Friday, December 16, 2016

As a director faces a series of setbacks in life including debt and divorce, his elderly father sudd...

image
Sky on Fire
Friday, November 25, 2016

The chief security officer at a top-secret medical facility finds himself caught in an explosive bat...

image
Heartfall Arises
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Two chess masters are entangled in several murder cases related to organ transplants. A cop and crim...

image
Mrs K
Friday, October 7, 2016

"Mrs K" is a story of a woman who gives everything that she has to protect her husband and daughter ...

image
Operation Mekong
Friday, September 30, 2016

Members of an international task force seek justice against the leader of an Asian drug cartel and h...

image
Three
Thursday, June 2, 2016

Realising that he will be defeated in no time during a police showdown, a thug shoots himself to for...

image
Delusion
Friday, May 6, 2016

Lin Yi and her boyfriend Sun Wei is in full swing developing underground affair but this time, the p...

image
Trivisa
Thursday, April 7, 2016

The film is set in Hong Kong before its handover to China in 1997, when the city’s booming economy i...

image
The Mobfathers
Thursday, March 31, 2016

The godfather of the triad Jing Hing and his senior bosses need to select a new boss to run the dail...

image
The Monkey King 2
Friday, January 22, 2016

Taking place 500 years after the Havoc in Heaven, the Tang Priest is appointed by Buddha to go to th...